Go to myBenU
LinkedIn Instagram Twitter YouTube Facebook

NACC 2023 Men’s Lacrosse Awards

NACC Announces 2023 Men’s Lacrosse Awards and All-Conference Teams.¬†Benedictine University had three players recognized in the 2023 All-NACC Second Team and several honorable mentions.

James McDonald – Second Team
Brady Kern – Second Team
Jordan Chock – Second Team
Jon Ackerson – Honorable Mention
James Ford – Honorable Mention
Will Robinson – Honorable Mention
Ben Zimmerman – Honorable Mention

Congratulations to the Men’s Lacrosse Team on an outstanding year!

Read the NACC Announcement HERE

There's always something going on at BenU! Click here to check it out!