Faculty and Staff Resources

Benedictine University at Springfield Telephone: 217-718-5000.
Click Here to Search the Faculty and Staff Directory
NamePositionDivision/DepartmentOffice LocationE-mailPhone Number
Aldridge,RogerMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopraldridge@ben.edu 217-718-3522
Antoine,   DebAssistant ProfessorArts and LettersBecker Library: L-10Adantoine@ben.edu217-718-5325
   
Andres,   SueBusiness Office ManagerBusinessDawson Hall: D-115sandres@ben.edu   217-717-9022
Antonacci,   AngelaAssociate DirectorFinancial AidDawson Hall: D-116aantonacci@ben.edu   217-717-9036
Apenbrink,   LindaAdministrative AssistantAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-109lapenbrink@ben.edu   217-717-9077
Barber,   MeganOffice AssistantAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-102mbarber@ben.edu   217-718-5285
Baumann,   GwenAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver Hall: W-135gbaumann@ben.edu   217-718-3490
Belcher,   EmilyAcademic AdvisorAdvisingDawson Hall: D104ebelcher@ben.edu 217-717-9206
Blandford,   Holly RaeDean, Student AffairsStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-101hblandford@ben.edu  217-717-9227
Boehler,   SusanDirectorAdvisingDawson Hall: D-104sboehler@ben.edu 217-717-9229
Boris,   RonaldChief of Campus PoliceBenedictine University   PoliceAngela Hall: A-16rboris@ben.edu 217-717-9251
Bowers,   SonjaCoordinator of Special ServicesResource CenterBecker Library: L-30sbowers@ben.edu 217-717-9253
Brackenridge,   QuentinResident ManagerStudent LifeDawson Hall, D-108qbrackenridge@ben.edu 217-717-9263
Braun,   PatriciaAssistant ProfessorEducationBeata Hall: B-202pbraun@ben.edu 217-717-3517
Bromberg,   MichaelPresidentAdministrationBrinkerhoff Home: BR-112mbromberg@ben.edu 217-718-3468
Bryant,   DonnaAdministrative AssistantStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-112dbryant@ben.edu217-718-3469
Buchanan,   TorrieAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesAngela Hall: A-227tbuchanan@ben.edu217-718-5363
Bull-Eguez,   NikkiDirectorAthleticsAngela Hall: A-13nbull@ben.edu217-718-3470
Bunner,   KatieSports Marketing CoordinatorAthleticsAngela Hall: A-14kbunner@ben.edu217-718-3474
Canny,   GinaAssistant ProfessorNursingBecker Library: L-32gcanny@ben.edu217-718-5329
Carrigan,   BrianAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver Hall: W-38bcarrigan@ben.edu217-718-3525
Caruso,   BritniAcademic AdvisorAdvisingDawson Hall: D-104-2bcaruso@ben.edu217-718-5278
Collebrusco,   PammPublic Services Librarian, AccessLibraryBecker Library: L-104pcollebrusco@ben.edu217-718-3475
Cook,   JeremyEvent & Hospitality Coordinator/ Weight Room Manger  AthleticsAngela Hall: A-12jcook@ben.edu217-718-3485
Cosgriff,   AmyAssistant Director of EducationEducationBeata Hall: B-201acosgriff@ben.edu217-718-3486
Day,   SabrinaRegistration SpecialistRegistrarDawson Hall: D-111smday@ben.edu217-718-3487
Dewith-McCormick,   ShannonDirector of Institutional   IntegrationAdministrationAngela Hallsdewith-mccomick@ben.edu217-718-3488
Doddek,   SusieDirectorCommunity Development,   AdvancementBrinkerhoff Home: BR-111sdoddek@ben.edu217-718-3489
Edwards,   EricPublic Services Librarian,   ReferenceLibraryBecker Library: L-104eedwards@ben.edu217-717-3665
Ellinger,   ValerieInstructorNursingBecker Library: L-36vellinger@ben.edu217-718-5335
Estes,   KathyAssistant ProfessorBusinessBeata Hall
kestes@ben.edu217-718-5355
Fromherz,   SylviaAssistant ProfessorNatural ScienceAngela Hall: A-226sfromherzsharp@ben.edu217-718-5370
Fuller,   AdonisStudent Career Development   CoordinatorStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-101-Aafuller@ben.edu217-718-3491
Giacomini,   PatDivision ChairHumanities and Social SciencesBrinkerhoff: BR-201pgiacomini@ben.edu217-717-3520
Gutierrez,   AliceAssociate ProfessorComputational ScienceBecker: L-105agutierrez@ben.edu217-718-5336
Hanson,   JessicaAdmin. AssistantNursingBecker Library: L-29jhanson@ben.edu217-718-3526
Harney,   AliciaFreshman Admissions   RepresentativeAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-102aharney@ben.edu217-718-3920
Harwood,   AmandaAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver: W-131Aaharwood@ben.edu217-717-3515
Hickam,   BrianAssistant DirectorLibraryBecker Library: L-102bhickam@ben.edu217-717-3532
Hoff,   JoshuaWeb/IT SpecialistInformation TechnologyBecker Library: L-10
jhoff@ben.edu217-717-3533
Holland,   DavidAssociate ProfessorNatural ScienceDawson Hall: D-20dholland@ben.edu217-717-3528
Horton,   JesseMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopjhorton@ben.edu217-718-3522
Houston,   George FrankAssistant Dean, Instructional   TechnologiesAcademic AffairsBeata Hall: B-211ghouston@ben.edu217-717-3534
Hovey,   SusanCoordinatorNursingBecker Library: L-34shovey@ben.edu217-717-3535
Hughes,   LinetteManagerStudent AccountsDawson Hall: D-116Ihughes@ben.edu217-717-3536
Janoski,   StevenCampus MinisterStudent LifeBeata Hallsjanoski@ben.edu217-717-3537
Jarvis-Freeman,   BillieAssistant   ProfessorArts and LettersBeata Hall: B-209bjarvis-freeman@ben.edu217-718-5356
Kielar,   CarlSupport/Network TechInformation TechnologyBecker Library: L-10ckielar@ben.edu217-717-3538
Kirby,   JanetAssociate DeanGraduate & Adult ProgramsBeata Hall: B-210jkirby@ben.edu217-717-3519
Lafrenz,   ToddDivision ChairNatural and Computational ScienceWeaver Hall: W-31tlafrenz@ben.edu217-717-3540
Lakin,   AmyAssociate ProfessorArts & LettersBeata Hall: B-205alakin@ben.edu217-718-5359
Leischner,   JuliaAssistant ProfessorNatural ScienceAngela Hall: A-223jleischner@ben.edu217-717-3516
Lestikow,   Barbarablestikow@ben.edu217-718-5347
Logan,   DavidAssociate ProfessorArt & LettersDawson Hall: D-225-Adlogan@ben.edu217-717-3521
Lueken,   MichaelMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopmlueken@ben.edu217-718-3522
MailroomDawson Hall
217-718-5339
McCarthy,   JohnAssistant EditorQuiddityBinkerhoff Home: BR-207jmccarthy@ben.edu217-718-5273
McCurdy,   TravisFreshman Admissions   RepresentativeAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-104-1tmccurdy@ben.edu217-718-5064
McKeithen,   Ian

Adult and Graduate Programs/ Men's Basketball Coach

AthleticsAngela Hall:imckeithen@ben.edu217-718-5072
Meyer,   MichelleAssociate Director of AdmissionsAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-104-1mmeyer@ben.edu217-718-5086
Miller,   JanAdministrative AssistantEducationBeata Hall: B-219jmmiller@ben.edu217-718-5088
Morton,   JohnMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopjmorton@ben.edu217-718-3522
Mueller,   JeffProfessorSocial ScienceBecker Library: L-33jmueller@ben.edu217-718-5337
Nettles,   WandaHead Coach
Women's Basketball
Angela Hall
wnettles@ben.edu217-717-3542
Parker,   DebraDivision ChairArts & LettersBrinkerhoff Home: BR-205dparker@ben.edu217-718-5089
Parks,   LizTransfer Admissions   RepresentativeAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-104-1eparks@ben.edu217-718-5097
Paul,   AnnieDirector, Pre-Professional Health Programs
AdmissionsBeata Hall: B-213
apaul@ben.edu217-717-3668
Phebus,   JenniferOffice AssistantAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-102jphebus@ben.edu217-718-5156
Phillips,   JohnProfessorSocial ScienceBecker Library: L-106jrphillips@ben.edu217-718-5338
Pierce,   JonathanDirectorAdult Undergraduate   ProgramsBeata Hall: B-213jpierce@ben.edu217-718-5248
Pryer,   AngieProgram Associate
Cooperative EducationBrinkerhoff Home: BR-204apryer@ben.edu217-718-5257
Ramsey,   JoanaDivision ChairBusinessBrinkerhoff Home: BR-202jramsey@ben.edu217-718-5258
Rappe,   Mary JoAdministrative AssistantAcademic AffairsBrinkerhoff Home: BR-209mjrappe@ben.edu217-718-5260
Reese,   VickiPersonnel Resources CoordinatorPersonnel ResourcesBeata Hall: B-120vreese@ben.edu217-718-5262
Richter,   JanetDirector of Candidate DevelopmentGraduate & Adult ProgramsDawson Hall: D-109jrichter@ben.edu217-718-5276
Runkel,   Marilyn JeanAssistant ProfessorEducationBeata Hall: B-212mjrunkel@ben.edu217-718-5361
Saner,   TeresaAssociate ProfessorComputational ScienceDawson Hall: D-225 Btsaner@ben.edu217-717-3523
Saner,   DaveAssociate ProfessorBusinessBecker Library: L-35dsaner@ben.edu217-717-3524
Sedam,   CynthiaDirectorEducationBeata Hall: B-217csedam@ben.edu217-718-5279
Shaw-Smith,   LynetteAssociate ProfessorArts & LettersBecker LIbrary: L-17Ishaw-smith@ben.edu217-718-5341
Singleton,   CourtneyAcademic AdvisorAdult ProgramsDawson Hall: D-109csingleton@ben.edu217-718-5281
Slightom,   LynneAdministrative AssistantCommunity DevelopmentBrinkerhoff Home: BR-112lslightom@ben.edu217-718-5282
Stewart,   AmandaTransfer Admissions   RepresentativeAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-104-1astewart@ben.edu217-717-3668
Stowers,   SteveAssociate ProfessorComputational ScienceBeata Hall: B-214sstowers@ben.edu217-718-5288
Stremsterfer,   MarianneAssistant ProfessorArts & LettersDawson Hall: D-21mstremsterfer@ben.edu217-717-3518
Tebrugge,   DeannaAssistant ProfessorComputational ScienceBeata Hall: B-204dtebrugge@ben.edu217-718-5362
Torricelli,   HannahProspective Student   SpecialistAdmissionsDawson Hall: D-104htorricielli@ben.edu217-718-5001
Tweedy,   Joanna BethDeanAcademic AffairsBrinkerhoff Home: BR-208jbtweedy@ben.edu217-718-5292
Volkman,   PhillipLecturerHumanities/Social SciencesBecker Library: L-28pvolkman@ben.edu217-718-5346
Vollmer,   JoleneInternational Student AdvisorAdvisingBecker Library: L-18jvollmer@ben.edu217-718-5299
Warner,   JamesManaging EditorQuiddityBrinkerhoff Home: BR-207jwarner@ben.edu217-718-5301
Warren,   BradExecutive DirectorCooperative Education and   Strategic PlanningBrinkerhoff Home: BR-203bwarren@ben.edu217-718-5302
Weir,   KatieFinancial Aid CounselorBusiness OfficeDawson Hall: D-116kweir@ben.edu217-718-5306
Welsh,   PhilLearning SpecialistResource CenterBecker Librarypwelsh@ben.edu217-718-5314
Werries,   MaryRegistrarRegistrarDawson Hall: D-111mwerries@ben.edu217-718-5320
Willis,   LaciCoordinatorMarketingBeata Hall: B-120lwillis@ben.edu 217-718-5323
Yoder,   NathanLab AssistantNatural and Computational ScienceWeaver Hallnyoder@ben.edu217-718-5291

Faculty and Staff Login

Safety and Security

Campus Police