Faculty and Staff Resources

Benedictine University at Springfield Telephone: 217-718-5000.
Click Here to Search the Faculty and Staff Directory
     

 
NamePositionDivision/DepartmentOffice LocationE-mailPhone Number
Aldridge, RogerMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopraldridge@ben.edu 217-718-3522
Antoine, DebAssistant ProfessorArts and LettersBecker Library: L-10Adantoine@ben.edu217-718-5325
Andres, SueBusiness Office ManagerBusinessDawson Hall: D-115sandres@ben.edu 217-717-9022
Antonacci, AngelaAssociate DirectorFinancial AidDawson Hall: D-116aantonacci@ben.edu 217-717-9036
Apenbrink, LindaAdministrative AssistantNational Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-109lapenbrink@ben.edu 217-717-9077
Baumann,   GwenAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver Hall: W-135gbaumann@ben.edu 217-718-3490
Blandford,   Holly RaeDean of StudentsStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-101hblandford@ben.edu 217-717-9227
Boehler,   SusanDirectorAdvisingDawson Hall: D-104sboehler@ben.edu 217-717-9229
Bowers,   SonjaCoordinator of Special ServicesResource CenterBecker Library: L-30sbowers@ben.edu 217-717-9253
Braun,   PatriciaAssistant ProfessorEducationAngela Hallpbraun@ben.edu 217-717-3517
Bromberg,   MichaelPresidentAdministrationBrinkerhoff Home: BR-112mbromberg@ben.edu 217-718-3468
Bryant,   DonnaAdministrative AssistantStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-112dbryant@ben.edu217-718-3469
Buchanan,   TorrieAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesAngela Hall: A-227tbuchanan@ben.edu217-718-5363
Bull-Eguez,   NikkiDirectorAthleticsAngela Hall: A-13nbull@ben.edu217-718-3470
Carrigan,   BrianAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver Hall: W-38bcarrigan@ben.edu217-718-3525
Collebrusco,   PammPublic Services Librarian, AccessLibraryBecker Library: L-104pcollebrusco@ben.edu217-718-3475
Cook,   JeremyEvent & Hospitality Coordinator/ Weight Room Manger  AthleticsAngela Hall: A-12jcook@ben.edu217-718-3485
DeCarlo, Alonzo
Division ChairHumanities and Social SciencesBrinkerhoff: BR-201adecarlo@ben.edu217-717-3520
Dewith-McCormick,   ShannonDirector of Institutional   IntegrationAdministrationAngela Hallsdewith-mccomick@ben.edu217-718-3488
Doddek,   SusieCampus AdministratorAdministrationBrinkerhoff Home: BR-111sdoddek@ben.edu217-718-3489
Ellinger,   ValerieInstructorNursingBecker Library: L-36vellinger@ben.edu217-718-5335
Evans, Rachelle
Associate ProfessorComputational ScienceBecker Library: L-31revans@ben.edu217-718-5336
Fromherz, SylviaAssistant ProfessorNatural ScienceAngela Hall: A-226sfromherzsharp@ben.edu217-718-5370
Fuller, AdonisStudent Career Development   CoordinatorStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-101-Aafuller@ben.edu217-718-3491
Hanson, JessicaAdmin. AssistantNursingBecker Library: L-29jhanson@ben.edu217-718-3526
Harwood, AmandaAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver: W-131Aaharwood@ben.edu217-717-3515
Hickam, BrianAssistant DirectorLibraryBecker Library: L-102bhickam@ben.edu217-717-3532
Holland, DavidAssociate ProfessorNatural ScienceDawson Hall: D-20dholland@ben.edu217-717-3528
Horton, JesseMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopjhorton@ben.edu217-718-3522
Houston,   George FrankAssistant Dean, Instructional   TechnologiesNational Moser Center for Adult LearningBecker Libraryghouston@ben.edu217-717-3534
Hovey, SusanCoordinatorNursingBecker Library: L-34shovey@ben.edu217-717-3535
Janoski,   StevenCampus MinisterStudent LifeBeata Hallsjanoski@ben.edu217-717-3537
Judd, GeorgeActing Chief of Police Benedictine University PoliceAngela Hall:
A-16
gjudd@ben.edu 217-717-
9251
Kielar, CarlSupport/Network TechInformation TechnologyBecker Library: L-10ckielar@ben.edu217-717-3538
Kirby, JanetAssociate DeanNational Moser Center for Adult LearningBecker Libraryjkirby@ben.edu217-717-3519
Lafrenz, ToddDivision ChairNatural and Computational ScienceWeaver Hall: W-31tlafrenz@ben.edu217-717-3540
Lakin, AmyAssociate ProfessorArts & LettersBrinkerhoffalakin@ben.edu217-718-5359
Leischner, JuliaAssistant ProfessorNatural ScienceAngela Hall: A-223jleischner@ben.edu217-717-3516
Lestikow, Barbara


blestikow@ben.edu217-718-5347
Logan, DavidAssociate ProfessorArt & LettersDawson Hall: D-225-Adlogan@ben.edu217-717-3521
Lueken, MichaelMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopmlueken@ben.edu217-718-3522
Mailroom

Mailroom
Dawson Hall: Lower Level

217-718-5339
McKeithen, IanAdult and Graduate Programs/ Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsAngela Hall:imckeithen@ben.edu217-718-5072
Miller, JanAdministrative AssistantEducationAngela Halljmmiller@ben.edu217-718-5088
Mueller, JeffProfessorSocial ScienceBecker Library: L-33jmueller@ben.edu217-718-5337
Parker,   DebraDivision ChairArts & LettersBrinkerhoff Home: BR-205dparker@ben.edu217-718-5089
Phillips, JohnProfessorSocial ScienceBecker Library: L-106jrphillips@ben.edu217-718-5338
Pierce, JonathanAssociate DeanNational Moser Center for Adult LearningBecker Libraryjpierce@ben.edu217-718-5248
Ramsey, JoanaDivision ChairBusinessBrinkerhoff Home: BR-202jramsey@ben.edu217-718-5258
Rappe, Mary JoAdministrative AssistantAcademic AffairsBrinkerhoff Home: BR-209mjrappe@ben.edu217-718-5260
Reese, VickiPersonnel Resources CoordinatorPersonnel ResourcesDawson Hallvreese@ben.edu217-718-5262
Reichert, Jill
National Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-102jreichert@ben.edu   217-718-5285
Richter, JanetDirector of Candidate DevelopmentNational Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-109jrichter@ben.edu217-718-5276
Runkel, Marilyn JeanAssistant ProfessorEducationAngela Hallmjrunkel@ben.edu217-718-5361
Saner, TeresaAssociate ProfessorComputational ScienceDawson Hall: D-225 Btsaner@ben.edu217-717-3523
Saner, DaveAssociate ProfessorBusinessBecker Library: L-35dsaner@ben.edu217-717-3524
Sedam, CynthiaDirectorEducationAngela Hallcsedam@ben.edu217-718-5279
Selinger, Nicole DirectorMarketing and Communications  Brinkerhoffnselinger@ben.edu 217-717-3539 
Shaw-Smith, LynetteAssociate ProfessorArts & LettersBecker LIbrary: L-17Ishaw-smith@ben.edu217-718-5341
Stowers, SteveAssociate ProfessorComputational ScienceDawson Hallsstowers@ben.edu217-718-5288
Stremsterfer, MarianneAssistant ProfessorArts & LettersDawson Hall: D-21mstremsterfer@ben.edu217-717-3518
Tebrugge, DeannaAssistant ProfessorComputational ScienceBrinkerhoffdtebrugge@ben.edu217-718-5362
Torricelli, HannahProspective Student   SpecialistNational Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-104htorricielli@ben.edu217-718-5001
Tweedy, Joanna BethDeanAcademic AffairsBrinkerhoff Home: BR-208jbtweedy@ben.edu217-718-5292
Volkman, PhillipLecturerHumanities/Social Sciencespvolkman@ben.edu
Vollmer, JoleneInternational Student AdvisorAdvisingBecker Library: L-18jvollmer@ben.edu217-718-5299
Warner, JamesManaging EditorQuiddityBrinkerhoff Home: BR-207jwarner@ben.edu217-718-5301
Werries, MaryRegistrarOffice of the RegistrarDawson Hall: D-111mwerries@ben.edu217-718-5320