Faculty and Staff

Benedictine University at Springfield Telephone: 217-525-1420. Extensions below.
Search Faculty and Staff Directory
Name Position Division/
Department
Office Location E-mail Extension
Aldridge, RogerMaintenance Staff Physical Plant Maintenance Shop raldridge@ben.edu 3227
Antoine, DebAssistant Professor Arts and Letters Becker Library: L-10Adantoine@ben.edu 3576 
Andres, Sue Business Office Manager Business Dawson Hall: D-115 sandres@ben.edu 3288
Antonacci, Angela Associate Director Financial Aid Dawson Hall: D-116 aantonacci@ben.edu 3244
Apenbrink, Linda Administrative Assistant Admissions Dawson Hall: D-109 lapenbrink@ben.edu 3210
Baptista, Amy SayreDirectorResource Center Becker Library: L-37asayre-baptista@ben.edu 3233 
Barber, MeganOffice Assistant Admissions Dawson Hall: D-102 mbarber@ben.edu3302 
Baumann, Gwen Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Weaver Hall: W-135 gbaumann@ben.edu 3247
Belcher, EmilyAcademic Advisor Advising Dawson Hall: D104 ebelcher@ben.edu 3294 
Blandford, Holly Rae Dean, Student Affairs Student Life Dawson Hall: D-101 hblandford@ben.edu 3322
Boehler, Susan Director Advising Dawson Hall: D-104 sboehler@ben.edu 3213
Boris, Ronald Chief of Campus Police Benedictine University Police Angela Hall:
A-16
rboris@ben.edu 3218
Bowers, Sonja Coordinator of Special Services Resource Center Becker Library: L-30 sbowers@ben.edu 3306
Brackenridge, Quentin Resident Manager Student Life Dawson Hall, D-108 qbrackenridge@ben.edu 3571
Braun, PatriciaAssistant Professor Education Beata Hall: B-202 pbraun@ben.edu 3517 
Broeckling, Kevin Associate VP Enrollment & Student Life Dawson Hall: D-112 kbroeckling@ben.edu 3239
Bromberg, Michael President Administration Brinkerhoff Home: BR-112 mbromberg@ben.edu 3216
Bryant, Donna Administrative Assistant Student Life Dawson Hall: D-112 dbryant@ben.edu 3287
Buchanan, Torrie Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Angela Hall: A-227 tbuchanan@ben.edu 3568
Bull-Eguez, Nikki Director Athletics Angela Hall: A-13 nbull@ben.edu 3256
Bunner, Katie Sports Marketing Coordinator Athletics Angela: A-14 kbunner@ben.edu 3225
Canny, Gina Assistant Professor Nursing Becker Library: L-32 gcanny@ben.edu 3259
Carrigan, Brian Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Weaver Hall: W-38 bcarrigan@ben.edu 3254
Caruso, Britni Academic Advisor Advising Dawson Hall: D-104-2 bcaruso@ben.edu 3308
Collebrusco, Pamm Public Services Librarian, Access Library Becker Library: L-104 pcollebrusco@ben.edu 3235
Cook, Jeremy Student Services Specialist Student Life Angela Hall: A-12 jcook@ben.edu 3301
Cosgriff, Amy Assistant Director of Education Education Beata Hall: B-201 acosgriff@ben.edu 3293
Day, Sabrina Registration Specialist Registrar Dawson Hall: D-111 smday@ben.edu 3238
Doddek, Susie Director Community Development, Advancement Brinkerhoff Home: BR-111 sdoddek@ben.edu 3228
Edwards, Eric Public Services Librarian, Reference Library Becker Library: L-104 eedwards@ben.edu 3235
Ellinger, Valerie Assistant Professor Nursing Becker Library: L-36 vellinger@ben.edu 3316
Fromherz, Sylvia Assistant Professor Natural Science Angela Hall: A-226 sfromherzsharp@ben.edu 3307
Fuller, Adonis Student Career Development Coordinator Student Life Dawson Hall: D-101-A afuller@ben.edu 3212
Garrett, Ron Director Physical Plant Maintenance Shop rgarrett@ben.edu 3227
Giacomini, Pat Division Chair Humanities and Social Sciences Brinkerhoff: BR-201 pgiacomini@ben.edu 3520
Gutierrez, Alice Associate Professor Computational Science Becker: L-105 agutierrez@ben.edu 3223
Hanson, Jessica Admin. Assistant Nursing Becker Library: L-29 jhanson@ben.edu 3343
Harney, AliciaFreshman Admissions Representative Admissions Dawson Hall: D-102 aharney@ben.edu 3324 
Hickam, Brian Assistant Director Library Becker Library: L-102 bhickam@ben.edu 3221
Hoff, JoshuaWeb/IT Specialist Information Technology Becker Library jhoff@ben.edu 3304 
Holland, David Associate Professor Natural Science Dawson: D-20 dholland@ben.edu 3242
Horton, JesseMaintenance Staff Physical Plant Maintenance Shop jhorton@ben.edu 3227
Houston, George Frank Assistant Dean, Instructional Technologies Academic Affairs Beata Hall: B-211 ghouston@ben.edu 3299
Hovey, Susan Coordinator Nursing Becker Library: L-34 shovey@ben.edu 3290
Hughes, Linette Manager Student Accounts Dawson Hall: D-116 Ihughes@ben.edu 3219
Janoski, Steven Campus Minister Student Life Beata Hall sjanoski@ben.edu 3220
Jarvis-Freeman, BillieAssistant Professor Arts and Letters Beata Hall:
B-209 
bjarvis-freeman@ben.edu3575 
Kielar, Carl Support/Network Tech Information Technology Becker Library: L-10 ckielar@ben.edu 3323
Kirby, Janet Associate Dean Graduate & Adult Programs Beata Hall: B-210 jkirby@ben.edu 3519
Lafrenz, Todd Division Chair Natural and Computational Science Weaver Hall: W-31 tlafrenz@ben.edu 3561
Lakin, Amy Associate Professor Arts & Letters Beata: B-205 alakin@ben.edu 3317
Leischner, Julia Assistant Professor Natural Science Angela: A-223 jleischner@ben.edu 3309
Logan, David Associate Professor Art & Letters Dawson Hall: D-225-A dlogan@ben.edu 3215
Lueken, MichaelMaintenance Staff Physical Plant Maintenance Shop mlueken@ben.edu 3227
McCarthy, John Assistant Editor Quiddity Binkerhoff Home: BR-207 jmccarthy@ben.edu 3295
McCullar, Scott Manager Marketing and Communications Beata Hall: B-113 rmccullar@ben.edu 3248
McCurdy, Travis Freshman Admissions Representative Admissions Dawson: D-104-1 tmccurdy@ben.edu 3257
Meyer, Michelle Associate Director of Admissions Admissions Dawson Hall: D-104-1 mmeyer@ben.edu 3321
Miller, Jan Administrative Assistant Education Beata Hall: B-219 jmmiller@ben.edu 3265
Morton, JohnMaintenance Staff Physical Plant Maintenance Shop jmorton@ben.edu 3227
Mueller, Jeff Professor Social Science Becker: L-33 jmueller@ben.edu 3261
Parker, Debra Division Chair Arts & Letters Brinkerhoff Home: BR-205 dparker@ben.edu 3246
Parks, Liz Transfer Admissions Representative Admissions Dawson: D-104-1 eparks@ben.edu 3241
Phebus, Jennifer Office Assistant Admissions Dawson Hall: D-102 jphebus@ben.edu 3226
Phillips, John Professor Social Science Becker: L-106 jrphillips@ben.edu 3214
Pierce, JonathanDirectorAdult Undergraduate Programs Beata Hall: B-213jpierce@ben.edu 3243
Pryer, Angie Administrative Assistant Cooperative Education Brinkerhoff: BR-204 apryer@ben.edu 3574
Ramsey, Joana Division Chair Business Brinkerhoff: BR-202 jramsey@ben.edu 3297
Rappe, Mary Jo Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs Brinkerhoff Home: BR-209 mjrappe@ben.edu 3222
Reese, VickiPersonnel Resources CoordinatorPersonnel ResourcesBeata: B-120vreese@ben.edu3260
Richter, Janet Director of Candidate Development Graduate & Adult Programs Dawson Hall: D-109 jrichter@ben.edu 3555
Runkel, Marilyn Jean Assistant Professor Education Beata: B-212 mjrunkel@ben.edu 3253
Saner, Teresa Associate Professor Computational Science Dawson: D-225 B tsaner@ben.edu 3560
Saner, Dave Associate Professor Business Becker: L-35 dsaner@ben.edu 3524
Sedam, Cynthia Director Education Beata Hall: B-217 csedam@ben.edu 3289
Shaw-Smith, Lynette Associate Professor Arts & Letters Becker: L-17 Ishaw-smith@ben.edu 3562
Singleton, Courtney Academic Advisor Adult Programs Dawson: D-109 csingleton@ben.edu 3311
Slightom, Lynne Administrative Assistant Community Development Brinkerhoff Home: BR-112 lslightom@ben.edu 3313
Stowers, Steve Associate Professor Computational Science Beata Hall: B-214 sstowers@ben.edu 3545
Stremsterfer, Marianne Assistant Professor Arts & Letters Dawson: D-21 mstremsterfer@ben.edu 3518
Tebrugge, Deanna Assistant Professor Computational Science Beata: B-204 dtebrugge@ben.edu 3252
Torricelli, HannahProspective Student Specialist Admissions Dawson: D-104 htorricielli@ben.edu 3319
Tweedy, Joanna Beth Dean Academic Affairs Brinkerhoff Home: BR-208 jbtweedy@ben.edu 3291
Volkman, PhillipLecturer Humanities/Social Sciences Becker Library: L-28 pvolkman@ben.edu 3577 
Warner, JamesManaging Editor Quiddity Brinkerhoff Home: BR-207 jwarner@ben.edu 3572 
Warren, BradExecutive Director Cooperative Education and Strategic PlanningBrinkerhoff Home: BR-203 bwarren@ben.edu 3573
Weir, Katie Financial Aid Counselor Business Office Dawson: D-116 kweir@ben.edu 3224
Welsh, Phil Learning Specialist Resource Center Becker Library pwelsh@ben.edu 3320
Werries, Mary Registrar Registrar Dawson Hall: D-111 mwerries@ben.edu 3300
Willis, Laci Coordinator Marketing Beata Hall: B-120 lwillis@ben.edu 3292

 

Faculty and Staff Login

Safety and Security

Campus Police