Mesa Branch Campus Personnel Directory

Last Name First Name Title Office Location E-mail Phone Number
Baker JudyAdministrative Assistant
Gillett Hall
jybaker@ben.edu (480) 878-6711
Capellan-Adams Louise Financial Aid Counselor   lcapellan-adams@ben.edu (602) 888-5512
Cowgill Julie Associate Professor-Criminal Justice Gillett Hall: 230 jcowgill@ben.edu (480) 878-6703
Crook Steven Head Men's Volleyball Coach Gregory Enrollment Center scrook@ben.edu (602) 888-5533
Finch Wendy Registrar Gillett Hall: 234 wfinch@ben.edu (602) 888-5502
Gammage Chad
Security
(602) 415-2739
Golamb Aaron Site Support Specialist Gillett Hall agolamb@ben.edu (480) 878-6731
Jennings Kelly Adult Accelerated Admissions CounselorGillett Hall: 223 kjennings@ben.edu (480) 878-7507
Jones Sonia Head Women's Volleyball CoachGregory Enrollment Center smjones@ben.edu (602) 888-5533
Lowery Leana Administrative Assistant Gillett Hall: 225 llowery@ben.edu (480) 878-6709
Luzarraga Ramon Assistant Professor-Theology Gillett Hall: 226 rluzarraga@ben.edu (480) 878-6707
Mayorga Catherine Senior Associate Director of Educational Partnerships Gillett Hall: 223 cmayorga@ben.edu (480) 878-7506
Quoziente Elizabeth Office Assistant, Enrollment Processing Gregory Enrollment Center equoziente@ben.edu (602) 888-5505
Rauch Shannon Assistant Professor-Psychology Gillett Hall: 231 srauch@ben.edu (480) 878-6704
Skinner Martie Security

(602) 422-3755
Schafer Steven Associate Athletic Director - Head Golf Coach
sschafer@ben.edu (602) 888-5511
Stoecker Nancy Vice President for Mesa Operations and Compliance Lownik Hall, Lisle Campus nstoecker@ben.edu (630) 829-6402
Tole Michael Assistant Professor-Fine Art Gillett Hall: 229 mtole@ben.edu (480) 878-6708
Vanyo Dan University Chaplain Gillett Hall dvanyo@ben.edu (480) 878-6717
Wilson Jo Senior Administrator and Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President Gregory Enrollment Center jawilson@ben.edu (602) 888-5501