Mesa Branch Campus Personnel Directory

Last Name First Name Title Office Location E-mail Phone Number
Baker Judy Administrative Assistant Gillett Hall jybaker@ben.edu (480) 878-6711
Bengford Timothy Assistant Professor/Humanities Gillett Hall tbengford@ben.edu (480) 878-6706
Bennett Carol Assistant Professor/Nutrition Gillett Hall cbennett@ben.edu (480) 878-6705
Broeckling Kevin Associate Vice President for Student Life Gillett Hall kbroeckling@ben.edu (602) 888-5507
Capellan-Adams Louise Financial Aid Counselor Gillett Hall: 112 lcapellan-adams@ben.edu (602) 888-5512
Cowgill Julie Associate Professor-Criminal Justice Gillett Hall: 230 jcowgill@ben.edu (480) 878-6703
Crook Steven Head Men's Volleyball Coach Gillett Hall scrook@ben.edu (602) 888-5533
Fine Daniel Assistant Professor/Communication Arts Gillett Hall: 234 dfine@ben.edu (480) 878-6727
Finch Wendy Registrar Gillett Hall: 234 wfinch@ben.edu (602) 888-5502
Gammage Chad Security (602) 415-2739
Golamb Aaron Site Support Specialist Gillett Hall: 109 agolamb@ben.edu (480) 878-6731
Holmes Larry Head Coach/Tennis Gillett Hall lholmes@ben.edu
Jennings Kelly Adult Accelerated Admissions Counselor Gregory Enrollment Center kjennings@ben.edu (480) 878-7507
Jones Sonia Head Women's Volleyball Coach Gillett Hall smjones@ben.edu (602) 888-5533
Lowery Leana Administrative Assistant Gillett Hall: 225 llowery@ben.edu (480) 878-6709
Luzarraga Ramon Assistant Professor-Theology Gillett Hall: 226 rluzarraga@ben.edu (480) 878-6707
Mayorga Catherine Senior Associate Director of Educational Partnerships Gregory Enrollment Center cmayorga@ben.edu (480) 878-7506
Peterson Paul Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach Gillett Hall pspeterson@ben.edu
Quoziente Elizabeth Office Assistant, Enrollment Processing Gillett Hall: 115 equoziente@ben.edu (602) 888-5505
Rauch Shannon Assistant Professor-Psychology Gillett Hall: 231 srauch@ben.edu (480) 878-6704
Skinner Martie Security (602) 422-3755
Schafer Steven Associate Athletic Director - Head Golf Coach Gillett Hall: 133 sschafer@ben.edu (602) 888-5511
Stoecker Nancy Vice President for Mesa Operations and Compliance Lownik Hall, Lisle Campus nstoecker@ben.edu (630) 829-6402
Staffaroni Tony Admissions Counselor Gillett Hall: 114 astaffaroni@ben.edu (630) 888-5504
Tole Michael Assistant Professor-Fine Art Gillett Hall: 229 mtole@ben.edu (480) 878-6708
Vanyo Dan University Chaplain Gillett Hall: 131 dvanyo@ben.edu (480) 878-6717
Voak Kirsten Admissions Counselor Gillett Hall: 114 kvoak@ben.edu (630) 888-5508
Wilson Jo Senior Administrator and Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President Gregory Enrollment Center jawilson@ben.edu (602) 888-5501