Jurica-Suchy Museum Lion
The Jurica-Suchy Nature Museum is a wild place!  Come check us out!
Contact us
Bart Ng, Ph.D., Dean
Tonia Rucker, Assistant to the Dean

By mail
Benedictine University
Birck Hall, Room 119
5700 College Road
Lisle, IL 60532

E-mail
trucker@ben.edu

Phone
(630) 829-6187

Fax
(630) 829-6186

Hours
8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

College of Science Faculty and Staff

You can also check on the Faculty/Staff Directory page for a complete list of University Faculty and Staff 


Name (click for home page) Department/Program Room # 630-829- email address
Dr. Preston Aldrich Biology 341 6519 paldrich@ben.edu
Dr. Darya Aleinikava Physics 331 6557 daleinikava@ben.edu
Dr. Bill Carvell Biology 364 6543 wcarvell@ben.edu
Dr. Tim Comar Mathematics 128 6555 tcomar@ben.edu
Dr. Tanya Crum Biology 319 6539 tcrum@ben.edu
Dr. Pedro Del Corral Clinical Exercise Physiology 338 6575 pdelcorral@ben.edu
Dr. Anthony DeLegge Mathematics 127 6556 adelegge@ben.edu
Ms. Laura Ewert Museum 229 6546 lewert@ben.edu
Dr. Peter Dijkstra Biology 342 6562 pdijkstra@ben.edu
Dr. Carol Fendrick Chemistry 321 6533 cfendrick@ben.edu
Dr. Edward Ferroni Chemistry 324 6541 eferroni@ben.edu
Mrs. Rose Fisk Staff 348 6565 rfisk@ben.edu
Mrs. Janea Franklin Staff 135 6550 jfranklin@ben.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Gardner Staff 348 6563 jmgardner@ben.edu
Dr. Cheryl Heinz Biology 334 6581 cheinz@ben.edu
Dr. Lawrence Kamin Biology 133 6542 lkamin@ben.edu
Dr. Manu Kaur Mathematics 123 6558 mkaur@ben.edu
Ms. Eileen Kivlin Chemistry 118 6571 ekivlin@ben.edu
Dr. Laura Kopff Chemistry 129 6567 lkopff@ben.edu
Dr. Tim Marin Chemistry 325 6579 tmarin@ben.edu
Dr. Alfred Martin Biology 350 6540 amartin@ben.edu
Dr. Cheryl Mascarenhas Chemistry 323 6587 cmascarenhas@ben.edu
Dr. Robert McCarthy Biology 336 6577 rmccarthy@ben.edu
Dr. Scott Meyer Chemistry 329 6570 smeyer@ben.edu
Mrs. Michelle Mosier Webmaster & Pre-Professional Coordinator 348 6232 mmosier@ben.edu
Dr. Jeremy Nadolski Mathematics 126 6537 jnadolski@ben.edu
Dr. Peter H. Nelson Physics 326 6552 pHnelson@circle4.com
Dr. Bart Ng Dean 119a 6187 bng@ben.edu
Dr. Dan Nohl Computer Science 015c 6560 dnohl@ben.edu
Dr. Philip M. Novack-Gottshall Biology 332 6514 pnovack-gottshall@ben.edu
Dr. Mark Poch Biology 351 6227 mpoch@ben.edu
Dr. Lawrence Pollack Computer Science 015b 1895 lpollack@ben.edu
Dr. Niina Ronkainen Chemistry 328 6549 nronkainen@ben.edu
Dr. David Rubush Chemistry 327 6533 drubush@ben.edu
Mrs. Tonia Rucker Dean's Assistant 119a 6187 trucker@ben.edu
Dr. Robin Pals Rylaarsdam Biology 320 6522 rrylaarsdam@ben.edu
Dr. Jayashree Sarathy Biology 339 6580 jsarathy@ben.edu
Mrs. Adell Sauper Chemistry 143 6530 asauper@ben.edu
Dr. Regina Schurman Clinical Exercise Physiology 337 2171 rschurman@ben.edu
Dr. Sarah Shaner Chemistry 325 6568 sshaner@ben.edu
Ms. Alice Sima Pre-Professional Health 322 6585 asima@ben.edu
Dr. Lee Ann Smith Biology 340 6525 lsmith@ben.edu
Dr. David Sonnenberger Chemistry SH 120 6538 dsonnenberger@ben.edu
Dr. Kari Stone Chemistry 330 6559 kstone@ben.edu
Dr. Monica Lee Tischler Biology 333 6536 mtischler@ben.edu
Mrs. Karly Tumminello Museum 229 6531 ktumminello@ben.edu
Dr. Tom Wangler Mathematics 125 6554 twangler@ben.edu
Dr. Andrew Wig Physics 335 6527 awig@ben.edu
Dr. Allison Wilson Biology 327 6520 awilson@ben.edu
Dr. Ellen Ziliak Mathematics 126 6594 eziliak@ben.edu