Faculty

Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Name Department Email
Philip T. Anderson, Ph.D. Graduate ptanderson@ben.edu
David Baker, M.B.A., C.P.A. Graduate dbaker@ben.edu
Kimberly Beck, M.B.A., C.P.A. Graduate kbeck@ben.edu
Duffy Blackburn, M.A.F.M., M.B.A., C.I.S.A., C.P.A., C.F.E. Graduatekblackburn@ben.edu
George Chakrabarty, M.B.A., M.C.P.M., Senior Lecturer Graduate gchakrabarty@ben.edu
Tsun Chow, Ph.D. Graduate tchow@ben.edu
David Dibblee, M.B.A., M.S.A, C.P.A., Professor Emeritus Graduate
William Doucette, Ph.D. Graduate wdoucette@ben.edu
Charles Droege, B.A., C.P.A. Graduate cdroege@ben.edu
Chris Fernandez, Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S. Graduate cfernandez2@ben.edu
Darryl Franklin, Ph.D. Graduate dfranklin@ben.edu
Sharolyn Franklin, M.B.A., C.P.A., C.T.P. Graduate sfranklin@ben.edu
John Frech, M.B.A., C.P.A. Graduate jfrech@ben.edu
Ann Fulmer, M.S., Senior Lecturer Graduate afulmer@ben.edu
David R. Fulton, M.S., C.P.A., Senior Lecturer Graduate dfulton@ben.edu
Kenneth Hansen, J.D., M.S., Senior Lecturer Graduate khansen@ben.edu
George Hay, Ph.D. Graduate ghay@ben.edu
James Hill, M.B.A., Senior Lecturer Graduate jhill@ben.edu
Philip L. Hupfer, M.S. Graduate phupfer@ben.edu
Ida M. Kisiel, Ph.D Graduate ikisiel@ben.edu
Edwin J. Kocinski, M.B.A., Senior Lecturer Graduate jkocinski@ben.edu
Mark Kozak, M.A., M.B.A. Graduate mfkozak@ben.edu 
Patrice Kucia, M.B.A., C.P.A. Graduate pkucia@ben.edu
Raymond Makowski, J.D. Graduate rmakowski@ben.edu
John Malec, M.A., Senior Lecturer Graduate jmalec@ben.edu
Edmund M. Manrique, M.S., M.B.A. Graduate emanrique@ben.edu
Michael Modica, Ph.D., M.S. Graduate mmodica@ben.edu
Leon Opyd, M.B.A. Graduate lopyd@ben.edu
William Payne, M.S. Graduate wpayne@ben.edu
James Pilcher, M.B.A. Graduate jpilcher@ben.edu
John Potocki, M.B.A. Graduate jpotocki@ben.edu
Kevin Pugh, M.B.A., M.S. Graduate kpugh@ben.edu
Ronald Revers, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer Graduate rrevers@ben.edu
Marilyn J. Runkel, Ph.D. Graduate mjrunkel@ben.edu
Balajirao Ryali, M.E.M, M.B.A., M. Tech. Graduate bryali@ben.edu
Thomas Scott, M.S.A., C.P.A., C.M.A. Graduate tescott@ben.edu
Greg Sellers, Ph.D., M.S. Graduate gsellers@ben.edu
Bernard Silverman, Ph.D., M.A., Senior Lecturer Graduate bsilverman@ben.edu
Jennifer Smith, M.S.M.O.B. Graduate jsmith@ben.edu
Mark Martin Sowa, M.A., M.B.A. Graduate msowa@ben.edu
Joseph Stachnik, J.D., M.B.A. Graduate jstachnik@ben.edu
Donald Strauss, M.A. Graduate dstrauss@ben.edu
Susan Sweem, Ph.D.
Graduate ssweem@ben.edu
Nathan Patrick Taylor, M.S., M.P.H. Graduate ntaylor@ben.edu
Martin Terpstra, M.S., C.P.A. Graduate mterpstra@ben.edu
Stephen H. Treacy, M.S. Graduate streacy@ben.edu
Matthew G. Vosmik, M.B.A., M.A. Graduate mvosmik@ben.edu
Nancy Voss, M.S. Graduate nvoss@ben.edu
Derrick Walters, Ed.D., M.B.A., P.M.P., I.T.I.L. Graduate dwalters@ben.edu
Joseph Youchison, M.S., M.B.A., Senior Lecturer Graduate jyouchison@ben.edu
Ethan Zelizer, J.D. Graduate ezelizer@ben.edu
Goodwin College of Business
 benedictine university
Benedictine University - Graduate Business Programs Facebook  Benedictine University - Graduate Degree Programs LinkedIn

Sandra L. Gill, Ph.D., C.C.S., Dean
Patrick Courteau, Assistant to the Dean
Email: pcourteau@ben.edu
Phone: (630) 829-6206
Fax: (630) 829-6226

Goodwin Hall, Room 250
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.