University Calendar

List of Events for: April 2015
Apr 19
Last day to withdraw from Online Session 4 classes
All Day
 
Apr 21
Center for Civic Leadership Lecture Series: Michelle Alexander
7:00 PM
Krasa Center, Second Floor
Sponsored by: Center for Civic Leadership
Contact: Jen Zingg    630-829-6460    ccl@ben.edu
 
 
2015 Health and Nutrition Fair
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Villa St. Benedict Piazza
Sponsored by: Nutrition Department
Contact: Egle Liutkus    (630) 829-6596    eliutkus@ben.edu
 
Apr 22
$10K MBA Info Session
All Day
Contact: Office of Admissions    (217) 718-5000    admissions@ben.edu
 
Apr 23
Reception: Student Graphic Arts Exhibit
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Kindlon Hall Atrium (first floor)
Sponsored by: Department of Art, Department of Communication Arts, and the College of Liberal Arts
Contact: Hai Ri Han    (630) 829-1935    hhan@ben.edu
 
 
2nd Annual Science Measles Pie-a-thon - Winner gets Pied!
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jaeger Quad
Sponsored by: BenU Red Cross
Contact: Kiran Munir    kiran_munir@ben.edu
 
 
Open Mic and Poetry Slam
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Coal Ben
Sponsored by: Department of Language and Literature
Contact: Beth Vinkler    630-829-6264    bvinkler@ben.edu
 
 
Applied Student Day
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gillett Hall, Community Room
Contact: Office of Admissions    (602) 888-5500    mesa@ben.edu
 
 
Admitted Student Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus
Sponsored by: Office of Admissions
Contact: Office of Admissions    (630) 829-6300    admissions@ben.edu
 
Apr 24
CMI Catholic Reading Group
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kindlon Hall, Room 412
Sponsored by: Center for Mission and Identity
Contact: Alicia Tait    atait@ben.edu
 
 
Springfest
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Angela Lawn
Contact: Holly Rae Blandford    217-717-9227    hblandford@ben.edu
 
Apr 26
Online Session 4 ENDS
All Day
 
Apr 27
MOD 7 BEGINS
All Day
 
 
Online Session 5 BEGINS
All Day
 
Apr 29
Artist-in-Residence Student Performance: "Pick a Card"
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Krasa Presentation Room
Sponsored by: College of Liberal Arts and the Artist-in-Residence Program
Contact: Karin Hadley    630-829-6274    khadley@ben.edu
 
Apr 30
End of add/drop course changes and late registration for Online Session 5
All Day
 


Click the forward or back arrows on the calendar to display other months.