Keep in touch with us Facebook icon Twitter icon linkedin icon
Back row, left to right: Kyle Turcic, Kyleigh Wallace, Mary Calov, Adam Bates, James Moffitt
Front row, left to right: Alexandria Hooker, Tyler Monahan
Not Pictured: Richard Singletary


                                                          Class of 2014

The Class Year Giving Program encourages members of graduating classes to give something back to Benedictine University. Each year, the graduating class presents a legacy gift or donation to the University as a way to honor the memory of their time here.

Continuing this tradition, the Class of 2014 would like to match the previous graduating class by raising enough funds to also leave a lasting memorial on campus, at the Alumni Plaza of the newly reconstructed Neff Welcome Center.

We need your help to reach our goal of $5,000. If we are successful in reaching this goal, the Class of 2014 will have one of the first donor recognition bricks in the Alumni Plaza as well as a permanent bench.

Class of 2014 Donors

Allie Hooker
Richard Singletary II
Kyleigh Wallace
Sumera Atta
David Auclair
Laura Bagdonaite
Laura Bunnell
Jane Dadesere
Patricia Davoren
Debra DiFonzo
Andrew Donofrio
Morgan Dooley
Alison Dufour
Adam Gantt
Spencer William Havis
Devon Hudson
Amanda Jarzynski
Michael J. Jeewek
Jamaul Payton Jenkins
Jonathan Jesse
Nargis A. Kagzi
Katelyn Klco
Margaret L. Kline
Thomas K. Major
David Martin

Kathleen McLean
Monica Mockler
William O'Brien
Steven Michael Owczaruk
Disha Patel
Alex Samuelson
Christina Sanchez
Viraj Sheth
Amanda Rose Stachowicz
Maythira Suntikul
Andrea Tapia
Alice Tindall
Rosanne Tombrello
Leigh Carol Waring-Sciarappa
Jeanne M. Whitfield
Heather Worth

Parents and Friend Donors
Omer Auclair

Judy Donofrio
Pam and Rick Gantt
Barb and Jim Hudson
Ann Jarzynski
Delores Bard Parson
Mr. and Mrs. David Jesse
Bob and Debbie Klco
Bob and Carol Kline
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Major
Ann Martin
Elizabeth Bernard
Valerie Owczaruk
Mukundial T. Patel
Ingrid Samuelson
John and Sandy Stachowicz
Betty Tindall
Neff Welcome Center, Alumni Plaza

Make-A-Gift Button

To direct your donation to the 2014 Class Gift, please select Campus Initiatives and 2014 Class Gift.

Donate $30 and receive this imprinted 2-piece bamboo ballpoint pen and key ring gift set.


Annual Fund

Jill Poskin, Annual Fund Director
Phone: (630) 829-6366

Krasa Center, Room 035
5700 College Road Lisle IL, 60532
9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m