President's Cabinet 2017-2018

  • Michael S. Brophy, Ph.D., M.F.A.

  • President

  • Len Bertolini

  • Vice President of University Development 

  • Sheila Coffin

  • Executive Director of University Planning and Research

Kelly Curtis Intagliata
  • Kelly Curtis Intagliata

  • Director of Government Relations and Public Policy

  • John Jeries

  • Chief Information Officer

  • Michelle Koppitz

  • Vice President of Graduate, Adult and Professional Education

  • Miroslava Krug

  • Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Administration and Finance

  • Marco Masini

  • Vice President of Student Life

Mark McHorney
  • Mark McHorney

  • Director of Athletics

  • Paula Norby, Ed.D.

  • Campus Executive Officer, Mesa Branch Campus

  • James E. Payne, Ph.D.

  • Provost and Executive Vice President

Edward Robinson
  • Edward G. Robinson

  • Vice President for Enrollment Management

  • Nancy Stoecker

  • Chief Compliance Officer and Legal Counsel