President's Advisory Council 2017-2018

  • Michael S. Brophy, Ph.D., M.F.A.

  • President

  • Pat Ariano

  • Special Assistant to the President for Community Relations

  • Bonnie Beezhold

  • Assistant Professor in Nutrition (Faculty Assembly Representative)

  • Len Bertolini

  • Vice President of University Development 

  • Karen Campana

  • Director of Advising

Richard Campbell
  • Richard Campbell, Ed.D.

  • Acting Dean, College of Education and Health Services

  • Sheila Coffin

  • Executive Director of University Planning and Research

  • Jack Fritts

  • University Librarian

  • Sandra Gill, Ph.D.

  • Dean, Goodwin College of Business

Kelly Curtis Intagliata
  • Kelly Curtis Intagliata

  • Director of Government Relations and Public Policy

  • John Jeries

  • Chief Information Officer

Janet Kirby
  • Janet Kirby, Ph.D.

  • Campus Administrator, Springfield Branch Campus

  • Michelle Koppitz

  • Vice President of Graduate, Adult and Professional Education

  • Miroslava Krug

  • Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Administration and Finance

  • Cynthia Lambert

  • Registrar

  • Marco Masini

  • Vice President of Student Life

  • Mark McHorney

  • Director of Athletics

  • Paula Norby, Ed.D.

  • Campus Executive Officer, Mesa Branch Campus

  • James E. Payne, Ph.D.

  • Provost and Executive Vice President

  • Betsy Rhinesmith

  • Director of Human Resources

  • Mercy Robb

  • Executive Director of Marketing and Communications 

Edward Robinson
  • Edward G. Robinson

  • Vice President for Enrollment Management

  • Robin Rylaarsdam

  • Acting Dean, College of Science

  • Tammy Sarver

  • Acting Dean, College of Liberal Arts

  • Nancy Stoecker

  • Chief Compliance Officer and Legal Counsel

Fr. David Turner
  • Fr. David Turner, O.S.B.

  • Assistant to the President for Mission Integration